0 Menu

[PRE-ORDER] THE ZENITH PASSAGE - Cosmic Dissonance | Trepidation LP Bundle


Remixed and Remastered
Limited to 150 worldwide
Clear, Red & Blue w/ Pink Smoke

Track List:
1. Capricious
2. Kaleidoscopic Tendencies
3. Cosmic Dissonance
4. Xenith
5. Tombs of Trepidation

Any in-stock items included with your pre-order will be shipped all together once we begin shipping pre-orders. If you want the in-stock items sooner, please order separately from the pre-order.

*Estimated shipping date: Jan 28th, 2019