0 Menu

STORTREGN - Impermanence | CD Bundle #1


• Impermanence CD Jewel Case w/ Limited Slipcover
• Impermanence T-Shirt

CD Jewel Case:
01. Ghosts of the Past
02. Moon, Sun, Stars
03. Cosmos Eater
04. Impermanence
05. Grand Nexion Abyss
06. Multilayered Chaos
07. Timeless Splendor
08. Nénie

PRE-ORDER: Estimated to ship on or around March. 12th, 2021


Any in-stock items included with your pre-order will be shipped all together once we begin shipping pre-orders. If you want the in-stock items sooner, please order separately from the pre-order.