0 Menu

SUTRAH - Dunes - CD


Track list:
01. Reveil
02. Dunes
03. Effervesce
04. Stargazer
05. Induration
06. Akrasia
07. The Plunge
08. Babel

PRE-ORDER: Expected to ship on or around March 13th, 2020

**NOTE** Any in-stock items included with your pre-order will be shipped all together once we begin shipping pre-orders. If you want the in-stock items sooner, please order separately from the pre-order.